Introduce Me

Recently, I've been taken with the opening credits to a few shows: John from Cincinnatiand True Blood, namely.  These credits use pop songs rather than scores and run like videos rather than an intro to the show; I find that I can watch them independently of the shows they represent. All of which means I'm now hunting for more.  In the meantime –

John from Cincinatti, featuring "Johnny Appleseed" by Joe Strummer:

John from Cincinatti Intro

and True Blood, featuring "Bad Things" by Jace Everett.

True Blood Intro

Any other great ones out there?  Let me know.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

1 Comment

Filed under 51841

One response to “Introduce Me

  1. I love the True Blood opening credits!

Leave a Reply

