Switches

I have to get used to having a video camera. Having a camera, and taking pictures is second nature. After all, I’ve been doing that since high school. Having a video camera, however, well, I’m still learning when it’s going to be better to have video than stills.

And essentially, it seems to be, video is best for events, photos are best for locations, although that can still be completely true even when reversed. But that’s what I’m working to remember right now. I have a video camera, I just have to use it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Attack of the Robot Monsters, True Thoughts on True Life

Leave a Reply

