QotD: World’s Best Beer

What is the best beer on planet Earth? 
Submitted by Remmy Van Hornie.

Back when I lived in Seattle, Mac and Jack's African Amber Ale was my beer of choice.  When I could find it, that is.  Since I haven't been back to Seattle in about seven years, though, I wonder if it was that good, or if my memory is making it better.  This rating from Beer Advocate, this one from Rate Beer, and this listing on Coastr tell me that it's not just me who thinks that this is a great beer.

(And in case anyone's interested, I'm listed as Smiley on Coastr.  Come by and add me to your list of drinking buddies!)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment

Filed under 51841

Leave a Reply

