Tribute

I was going through some photos the other day and came across one of an old high school buddy and myself at my sister's wedding a few years ago.

The same buddy who died in an accident last year.

And then, today, I was playing with the South Park Character Generator (I use the pics. for my classes.  Really.) and I decided to see if I could make one of Rob.

So I made one.  I made sure to put in the little goatee he was so proud of back in high school, and the slick hair, and I put him in heaven.  And then I gave him a lightsaber because I think he would have liked that.

It isn't perfect, but it's here.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

2 Comments

Filed under 51841

2 responses to “Tribute

  1. Hey, just browsing around vox. This is so great–you've got a really healthy attitude towards your loss. Nice idea.

  2. Hi Jane, thanks for the comment. I appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

