On the Deck

First, thanks to ZaD for creating the group; I was just browsing the neighborhood when I saw that she had created the B/W Photo group and thought I'd throw my lot in.  So, to start, this is one that I really like but that I didn't feel was quite right for my portfolio.

This was taken a few years ago in the port of Nagoya, in central Japan.  My wife and I had gone down to visit some friends and ended up taking a tour of the harbor.  Part of the tour included a trip through a decomissioned ice breaker – this is the deck.

Anyway, please feel free to comment, and thanks again ZaD!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment

Filed under 51841

Leave a Reply

