QotD: OS Preference

Windows, Mac, Linux – What's your preference and why?
Submitted by ramblingsbymark.

I switched from windows to mac about a year ago out of frustration with having to rebuild my windows machine so often and I haven't looked back.  My little iBook works so much faster, and easier than my old windows box that I wish I had switched years earlier.  Who knows how much time I would have saved?  And, while I realize that mac is not perfect, for me it's a much better fit than windows, and much easier to access than linux.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment

Filed under 51841

Leave a Reply

