QotD: My Vox Name

How did you pick your Vox name? Does it mean something? 
Submitted by LeendaDLL.  

Doesn't mean a thing, I just thought it sounded good and would lend itself to clever, or at least semi-clever titles and headlines.  As for the name itself, it came to me when I was doodling with my sketchpad a while back.  I came up with a character that I really liked because of his big smile.  When my wife asked me his name, I said "Smiley Smiles" thinking of the Beach Boys album, and so, when I needed a name here, I just used it.

This is a good question but I'm all out of coherentness as I am currently working on my Nanowrimo project and therefore completely useless.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment

Filed under 51841

Leave a Reply

