QotD: It’s All In The Stars

What's your sign?  What do you think of astrology and horoscopes?

I'm a Leo.

I think astrology can be a lot of fun, but that it is in no way real.  When I was in university, my roommate did my entire chart and we had a good time going over our personalities in microscopic detail, analyzing and either nodding in agreement or vehemently denying it when someone else nodded for us. 

But I don't really belief in fate or destiny, so I can't maintain any belief that the alignment of stars and celestial objects had any effect on my personality.  Maybe.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment

Filed under 51841

Leave a Reply

