QotD: My Favorite Sense

Which of your five senses (touch, taste, sight, hearing, or smell) do you value the most?
Submitted by Elisheva.

I'm tempted to say sight because I like to paint and take photos, but the truth is, it's probably my hearing.  I could live without painting or photography, but to live without music?  I don't think I could do that.  Or, more realistically, I would want to do everything I could to avoid that.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment

Filed under 51841

Leave a Reply

