QotD: Nice Save

If you could only save one thing in a house fire (thing, not person), what would it be and why?
Submitted by donnunn.

"I've got a suitcase under my bed, full of letters I've already read…"

The lyric is from a song by Terrel, but the sentiment is the same.  That little shoebox full of memories I thought important enough to save, or write down, or whatever, is the first thing into my hands in event of fire.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a comment

Filed under 51841

Leave a Reply

