Self-Referential

Just an uber-quick post today:  I've added the Flickr and Delicious widgets to the right hand sidebar, if anybody feels like taking a look.  If you don't, that's cool too.  I added them more to try out the functionality than anything else, and I'm happy that WordPress is adding more and more widgets every day.  One of the few things I miss from using Blogger was the ability to change the sidebar, although learning to do so took a lot of time I hadn't wanted to spend doing so.  

Anyway.  Good job WordPress team.

Also, I changed the categories to be a little more interesting.  I think.  Kinda. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Left From Seattle, Toad Web

Leave a Reply

