Jetting

Jetting

Originally uploaded by SunToad.

Here’s a shot from my post-university portfolio. I’m not sure how much I like it anymore. It looks to empty now.

When I was in uni. I really liked empty photos. No people, lots of space, lots of sky, etc. Since then, as I’ve gotten older, I prefer shots of people, even if I don’t know them. Photos need some kind of life, some kind of vibrancy in them I think.

Anyway. Here it is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Captured Bits of Light

Leave a Reply

