Somedays, I Love My Job.

Fridays are good. They’re my busiest days. But they’re also the days that I have the most fun teaching. I’ve got four classes that are full of fun students who actually seem to want to learn English and are most willing to try. (That’s in direct contrast to my Tuesday classes, where nobody seems to be there by choice.)

I think the folding bike is going to be a good idea, just for Fridays. Even if I don’t use it the rest of the week, 7,000円 seems a reasonable price to be able to enjoy the time I have to ride between these classes that I really like, especially as Spring comes and I find that I’m wanting to spend more time outside.

Yup. Fridays are good right now.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

