In Search of a Meme

Here’s where I need a meme. Some kind of list or something that I can put up in lieu of a real post. I just really have nothing to write about tonight. Well, nothing that I feel like putting in the time to write about anyway. My brain is just seconds away from shutdown due to an excess of studying, and since I’ve started swimming again, my body is completely backing up the brain in a bid to do nothing.

Truthfully, I’ve thought about just skipping the blog Tues. through Thurs., which are the only days of the week I can really call busy, but I really like looking through the site and seeing a post per day. Even if it’s as Seinfeldian as this one (it’s about nothing).

Yeah, screw it. I’m off to bed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

