Clever Title Goes Here

Hmm. Well, I’m not too thrilled with “Twisted”. I thought I had a good start and a nice idea for the ending, but that second act really needs some work. I’ll have to put that into the re-write queue.

In the meantime, the latest painting is up at Toad Painted Toad, under the title “Flower Rise”. It came out a lot better than “Twisted”.

And now it’s back to studying. I’ve got all my materials together and am working through them slowly. I’m putting in two or three hours a day just reviewing right now, although I expect that to change to learning new material sometime in the next week or so.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

