Mac-Head

I’ve had a mac for all of four days and they’re now a must have item for everyone I talk to. My wife is already sick of hearing about how cool they are and what cool little things I can do with mine. My friends are a little better, they at least nod and smile while thinking “Toad found himself another new hobby. Yeah.”

And they’re right. I know I tend to get mildly obsessive over my new toys or new ideas or memes or anything that catches my interest, really. I don’t really know why I get so enthusiastic about this stuff.

Just an information jones I guess.

But anyway. I’m loving my new iBook. You should all go out and buy one immediately. Then you can be just as cool as me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Left From Seattle

Leave a Reply

