1000 Words

Only got 1000 words or so down today due to other (social) commitments. I plan to finish the novel, I just don’t think I’m going to make it before Nov. 30th as I don’t think I have the time needed to put down 3,000 words a day, which is what it would take for me to hit the NaNoWriMo target.

The thing is, I don’t feel bad about that. I think just getting it started and getting the writing going again is a good enough goal for now. I dunno. I’ve got a few empty days before the end of the month and we’ll see if I can get close enough to make a mad dash for it. And then we’ll just see what happens after that.

We’ll just see.

Leave a comment

Filed under Left From Seattle

Leave a Reply

