Look What I Found

@import url(http://www.blogger.com/css/navbar/main.css);
@import url(http://www.blogger.com/css/navbar/1.css);
div.b-mobile {display:none;}

 

Autoneuroticism was my first website, way back in 2000. It was a lot of fun but, those were the days of dial up and each call to my host server was a long distance call. I kept it up for a few months and then had my computer crash, losing all my files and data. By the time I got around to getting a new computer, my account with the host company had lapsed and all my files had been deleted from the server as well. I thought it was all lost.

However, I chanced upon the Internet Archive today and…thank you, you magnificient web monkeys.

I was able to recover all the image files and all but one of the posts from the archive sites.

I’m so stoked. Posted by Picasa

Leave a comment

Filed under Left From Seattle

Leave a Reply

