Media, Media, Everywhere

This entry was cross-posted from 43 Things.

It’s in my desk. It’s buried in my closet. It’s in the glove box of my car. It’s even on my bookshelves. Media. I don’t even conciously collect the stuff, it just appears, day after day like it’s created it’s own gravity well and is now capable of dragging like matter in of its own accord.

I’ve tried various software database programs and filing schemes but nothing seems to help. The books, CDs, DVDs, photos, photo albums, CD-Roms, magazines, catalogs, old newspapers, posters, bookmarks, .avi and .mp3 files…it all just keeps adding up.

But I’m going to get it all organized and sorted through. Even if it kills me.

See more progress on: Organize my media collection.

Leave a comment

Filed under Left From Seattle

Leave a Reply

